Deacons 2020

*** needs updated members

The deacons serve alongside the Pastors, assisting with the pastoral ministries of the church. The list of men serving as active deacons during 2017 is provided below. Active deacons at Poplar Heights typically serve 3-year rotating terms.

 Jack Colwick

Amos Davenport

Bill Forsythe

Tommy Rice

Danny Wheeler

Samuel Santos

Alan Tignor

Dale Vaughan

Ronnie Johnson

Darrell Neely